Setlist 2014-07-15, KüçükÇiftlik Park, Istanbul

1. Love And Only Love
2. Goin’ Home
3. Days That Used To Be
4. After The Gold Rush
5. Love To Burn
6. Separate Ways
7. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
8. Blowin’ In The Wind
9. Heart Of Gold
10. Powderfinger
11. Down By The River
12. Rockin’ In The Free World

13. Who’s Gonna Stand Up And Save The Earth?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *