Setlist 2019-09-19, Murat Theater at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, USA

w/ Promise Of The Real

  1. After The Gold Rush
  2. Sugar Mountain
  3. Country Home
  4. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
  5. The Losing End
  6. Are You Ready For The Country?
  7. My Heart
  8. New Mama
  9. Don’t Cry No Tears
  10. Words
  11. Ohio
  12. Like An Inca
  13. F*!#in’ Up
  14. September Song (vocals by Lukas Nelson)
  15. Everything Is Bullshit (vocals by Micah Nelson)
  16. Like A Hurricane
  17. Throw Your Hatred Down
  18. Don’t Be Denied
  19. Roll Another Number (For The Road)
  20. Mr. Soul


Setlist 2019-07-10, Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

w/ Promise Of The Real

01.Mansion On The Hill

02.Over And Over

03.Country Home

04.Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

05.Human Highway

06.Heart Of Gold

07.Old Man

08.Throw Your Hatred Down

09.Love And Only Love

10.Cortez The Killer

11.F*!#in’ Up

12.Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)

13.Rockin’ In The Free World

14.Like A Hurricane

15.I’ve Been Waiting For You

16.Piece Of Crap

17.Roll Another Number

1 2 3 4 5 6 57