Setlist 2019-09-19, Murat Theater at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, USA

w/ Promise Of The Real

  1. After The Gold Rush
  2. Sugar Mountain
  3. Country Home
  4. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
  5. The Losing End
  6. Are You Ready For The Country?
  7. My Heart
  8. New Mama
  9. Don’t Cry No Tears
  10. Words
  11. Ohio
  12. Like An Inca
  13. F*!#in’ Up
  14. September Song (vocals by Lukas Nelson)
  15. Everything Is Bullshit (vocals by Micah Nelson)
  16. Like A Hurricane
  17. Throw Your Hatred Down
  18. Don’t Be Denied
  19. Roll Another Number (For The Road)
  20. Mr. Soul


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *