Setlist 2019-09-14, Painted Turtle Camp, Lake Hughes, California, USA Harvest Moon – A Gathering Solo


  1. Sugar Mountain
  2. I Am A Child
  3. Comes A Time
  4. Heart Of Gold
  5. Old Man
  6. Rainbow Of Colors
  7. I Do
  8. Eternity
  9. Green Is Blue
  10. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  11. Tell Me Why
  12. War Of Man
  13. New Mama
  14. Harvest Moon (accompanied by Norah Jones and other performers)
  15. The Losing End (accompanied by Norah Jones)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *