Setlist 2019-07-14, Nowlan Park, Kilkenny, Ireland

w/ Promise Of The Real

  1. Like An Inca
  2. Mansion On The Hill
  3. Over And Over
  4. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
  5. Love To Burn
  6. Throw Your Hatred Down
  7. From Hank To Hendrix
  8. Heart Of Gold
  9. Human Highway
  10. Old Man
  11. F*!#in’ Up
  12. Cortez The Killer
  13. Piece Of Crap
  14. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
  15. Rockin’ In The Free World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *