Setlist 2019-05-21, Paramount Theatre, Seattle, Washington, USA

with Promise Of The Real

01. After The Gold Rush
02. Green Is Blue
03. (Think Of Me)
04. Heart Of Gold
05. Olden Days
06. Comes A Time
07. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
08. Human Highway
09. Unknown Legend
10. Alabama
11. Words
12. Turn Off The News (vocals by Lukas Nelson)
13. Everything Is Bullshit (vocals by Micah Nelson)
14. Down By The River
15. Country Home
16. Rainbow Of Colors
17. (She Showed Me Love)
18. Rockin’ In The Free World
19. Happy Birthday

20. Roll Another Number

21. (Right By Her Side)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *