Setlist 2018-09-23 Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, New York, USA Outlaw Music Festival

w/ Promise Of The Real

01. Tell Me Why
02. Field Of Opportunity
03. Country Home
04. Show Me
05. Heart Of Gold
06. Lotta Love
07. Human Highway
08. (Eternity)*
09. Powderfinger
10. Love To Burn
11. Are You Ready For The Country?
12. Ohio
13. Rockin’ In The Free World

14. On The Road Again (guests with Willie Nelson)

15. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (guests with Willie Nelson)
16. I’ll Fly Away (guests with Willie Nelson)

* – song debut


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *