Setlist 2018-09-22, Xfinity Theatre, Hartford, Connecticut, USA – Farm Aid 2018

w/ Promise Of The Real

01. Tell Me Why
02. Field Of Opportunity
03. Show Me
04. Powderfinger
05. Heart Of Gold
06. Ohio
07. Children Of Destiny*
08. Love And Only Love

09. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (guests with Willie Nelson)
10. I’ll Fly Away (guests with Willie Nelson)

* – song debut


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *