Setlist 2018-07-06, Bell Stage – Plains of Abraham, Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Festival d’été de Québec

w/ Promise Of The Real

01. Like An Inca
02. F*!#in’ Up
03. Cortez The Killer
04. Rockin’ In The Free World
05. I Am A Child
06. Lotta Love
07. Turn Off The News (vocals by Lukas Nelson)
08. The Ocean (vocals by Micah Nelson)
09. Down By The River
10. Like A Hurricane
11. Angry World
12. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)

13. Harvest Moon
14. Roll Another Number


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *