Setlist 2018-06-23 Brookside Park, Pasadena, California, USA Arroyo Seco Weekend

w/ Promise Of The Real

01. Like An Inca
02. F*!#in’ Up
03. Cortez The Killer
04. Forget About Georgia
05. Everything Is Bullshit
06. I Am A Child
07. Lotta Love
08. Rockin’ In The Free World
09. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
10. Angry World
11. Powderfinger

12. Ohio
13. Down By The River
14. Roll Another Number

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *