Setlist 2018-06-19, Lobero Theatre, Santa Barbara, California, USA

w/ Promise Of The Real

01. Rockin’ In The Free World
02. Love And War
03. Peaceful Valley Boulevard
04. Sign Of Love
05. Someone’s Gonna Rescue You*
06. Angry World*
07. Human Highway
08. Out On The Weekend
09. Unknown Legend
10. The Ocean
11. Forget About Georgia
12. Love And Only Love
13. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)

14. F*!#in’ Up
15. Roll Another Number

* – song debut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *