New NYA Album in progress: Roxy Live 1973

There is a notification on the Neil Young’s archives timeline about a new¬† live album release in the NYA series:

Tonight’s The Night Club Tour 1973 with The Santa Monica Flyers from the Roxy Theater, Los Angeles, California, USA.

Most likely it will contain the late show recordings from September 21 or 22

1. Tonight’s The Night
2. Mellow My Mind
3. World On A String
4. Speakin’ Out
5. Albuquerque
6. New Mama
7. Roll Another Number
8. Tired Eyes
9. Tonight’s The Night
10. Cowgirl In The Sand

Neil Young – vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica
Ben Keith – pedal steel guitar, piano, vocals
Nils Lofgren – guitar, piano, accordion, vocals
Billy Talbot – bass, vocals
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *