Setlist 2016-10-01, Telluride Town Park, Telluride, Colorado, USA

With Promise Of The Real

1. After The Gold Rush
2. Heart Of Gold
3. Sugar Mountain
4. Old Man
5. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
6. Out On The Weekend
7. Human Highway
8. Hang Gliders [new song]
9. Indian Givers [new song]
10. Show Me [new song]
11. Harvest Moon
12. Words
13. Texas Rangers [new song]
14. Walk On
15. Winterlong

16. Down By The River
17. Powderfinger
18. Peace Trail [new song]
19. When You Dance I Can Really Love
20. Cortez The Killer
21. F*!#in’ Up
22. Rockin’ In The Free World

23. Roll Another Number



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *