Setlist 2016-09-30 Telluride Town Park, Telluride, Colorado, USA

w/ Promise Of The Real

1. After The Gold Rush
2. Heart Of Gold
3. Long May You Run
4. Comes A Time
5. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
6. Out On The Weekend
7. Human Highway
8. Hang Gliders [new song]
9. Texas Rangers [new song]
10. Hold Back The Tears
11. Peace Trail [new song]
12. Show Me [new song]
13. Powderfinger
14. Love And Only Love
15. Seed Justice
16. Vampire Blues
17. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
18. Don’t Be Denied
19. Rockin’ In The Free World

20. F*!#in’ Up
21. Cinnamon Girl




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *