Setlist 2016-09-18, Montage Mountain, Scranton, Pennsylvania, USA Outlaw Music Festival

w/ Promise Of The Real

1. Heart Of Gold
2. Out On The Weekend
3. Unknown Legend
4. Human Highway
5. Harvest Moon
6. Hold Back The Tears
7. Powderfinger
8. Welfare Mothers
9. Cowgirl In The Sand
10. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
11. Cortez The Killer
12. F*!#in’ Up
13. Rockin’ In The Free World



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *