Setlist 2015-07-17, Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel, New York, USA w/ Promise Of The Real

1. After The Gold Rush
2. Heart Of Gold
3. Long May You Run
4. Old Man
5. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
6. Hold Back The Tears
7. Out On The Weekend
8. Unknown Legend
9. From Hank To Hendrix
10. Harvest Moon
11. Wolf Moon
12. Words
13. Winterlong
14. Walk On
15. A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
16. People Want To Hear About Love
17. A New Day For Love
18. Cowgirl In The Sand
19. Workin’ Man
20. Big Box
21. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
22. Monsanto Years
23. If I Don’t Know
24. Love And Only Love

25. Roll Another Number


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *