Setlist 2015-07-13, Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA w/ Promise Of The Real

1. After The Gold Rush
2. Heart Of Gold
3. Old Man
4. Mother Earth
5. Out On The Weekend
6. Unknown Legend
7. From Hank To Hendrix
8. Wolf Moon
9. Words
10. Ohio
11. A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
12. People Want To Hear About Love
13. Down By The River
14. Workin’ Man
15. Big Box
16. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
17. Monsanto Years
18. If I Don’t Know
19. Love And Only Love

20. Cinnamon Girl


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *