Setlist 2014-08-01, Bergenhus Festning – Koengen, Bergen, Norway Bergen Calling 2014

1. Be The Rain
2. Powderfinger
3. Standing In The Light Of Love
4. Days That Used To Be
5. Living With War
6. Love To Burn
7. Name Of Love
8. Blowin’ In The Wind
9. Heart Of Gold
10. Barstool Blues
11. Tonight’s The Night
12. Rockin’ In The Free World

13. Who’s Gonna Stand Up And Save The Earth?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *