Setlist 2014-07-10, The Docklands, Cork, Ireland Live At The Marquee

1. Love And Only Love
2. Goin’ Home
3. Days That Used To Be
4. After The Gold Rush
5. Love To Burn
6. Separate Ways
7. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
8. Don’t Cry No Tears
9. Blowin’ In The Wind
10. Red Sun
11. Heart Of Gold
12. Powderfinger
13. Psychedelic Pill
14. Rockin’ In The Free World
15. Who’s Gonna Stand Up And Save The Earth?

16. Roll Another Number

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *