Setlist 2013-06-15, RDS Arena, Dublin, Ireland

01. Love And Only Love
02. Powderfinger
03. Psychedelic Pill
04. Walk Like A Giant
05. Hole In The Sky
06. Comes A Time
07. Blowin’ In The Wind
08. Ramada Inn
09. Cinnamon Girl
10. F*!#in’ Up
11. Mr. Soul
12. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)

13. Cortez The Killer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *